CARRY ON BY RAINBOW ROWELL

Pages: 517
Author: Rainbow Rowell
Paperback

Let’s start with how much I loved ‘Fangirl’ by Rainbow Rowell and how I had never related to a character so much in my life before I found Cath. Now, I loved the sections in ‘Fangirl’ about Simon and Baz, so I was super excited when Rainbow announced this book. As soon as I started reading, I was hooked. I loved the characters (although it took me a little while to like Simon) and I instantly fell in love with Baz. The writing for this book is amazing, and the tiny Harry Potter jokes here and there made me smile a lot. The story was amazing, with a new twist and turn at the end of every chapter, and I enjoyed it very much. Even producing an image of Baz and Simon in my head which would look something like this:

tumblr_mu250fLKus1r2ndq1o2_250.gif

5/5 stars from me! Can’t wait for my next book!

One thought on “CARRY ON BY RAINBOW ROWELL

Leave a Reply

