5 Things To Know About Me

  1. I am a huge fan of Marvel’s Agents of SHIELD and am in love with everything else that Marvel does, however this may be my favourite TV show, followed closely by Once Upon A Time
  2. Musicals are a huge part of my life. Although I cannot sing myself, I love soundtracks and going to see musicals live as well as other pieces of theatre as well. My favourite stage musical being Wicked, film musical being Moulin Rouge and soundtrack Little Shop of Horrors
  3. I do a lot of writing as well as reading and have a fanfiction account where I write a lot of different fanfictions mostly for the fictional couple Leopold Fitz and Jemma Simmons from Agent’s of SHIELD and I enjoy writing a lot
  4. I watch a whole range of films and am an avid cinema goer, mostly wanting to see the latest Superhero movie or comedy film, I am also partial to a Disney or Pixar movie.
  5. Finally, I love YouTubers. My favourites include Carrie Hope Fletcher, Dodie Clark, Emma Blackery, Luke Cutforth and Jacksepticeye. All of them are massive inspirations in my life and I love every single one.
4 thoughts on “5 Things To Know About Me

Leave a Reply

